HOTBBA Join Fellow
MINISHOP RATE 80%
8.90

★★★Customer Recommend Review2,000 breakthrough★★★TODAY BooM Slae★ High quality sleeveless shirt - Over 50 Designs! /100% satisfaction guaranteed!


Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 42 (95%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (5)

Customer Review(51)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
netural 2013-10-12 che*******
Recommend 2013-07-15 ama*******
Recommend 2013-07-15 ama*******
netural 2013-07-15 ama*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******
Highly Recommend 2013-07-13 myu*******

Seller Information

HOTBBA

  • Phone number : +82-070-7503-7327
  • Email : banana3539@naver.com
  • Address :
(*) Your payment shall not be protected if you deposit directly into seller’s account, not using Qoo10 payment methods.
Item Q&A(19)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
8199284 Sorry, my mistake, wrong click, I actually received your item correctly shc******* 2013-05-15 Unanswered
8199279 Sorry, my mistake, wrong click, I actually received your item correctly. shc******* 2013-05-15 Unanswered
8080385 Order#75223327 aik******* 2013-05-09 Unanswered
7680208 REFUND hui******* 2013-04-17 Answered
Hello,,
it's almost 5 months already!!!
Yet I haven received any items.
Oder no : 20264083
You said I should give u a No receive claim?
How can I get that?????
 
[Re] REFUND
If you have received the goods, please confirm delivery button.

But,Any items not received should be notified

please Contact Qoo10 center
7466949 Refund and Cancel hui******* 2013-04-02 Answered
Hello,,
it's 4 months already..
Yet I haven received any items.
Oder no : 20264083
I am strongly request for REFUND now.Thanks...
 
[Re] Refund and Cancel
please. Non-receipt claim
7102768 Items not yet received hui******* 2013-03-07 Answered
Hello,,
it's 3 months already..
Yet I haven received any items.
Oder no : 20264083
 
[Re] Items not yet received
If you have received the goods, please confirm delivery button.

But,Any items not received should be notified

please Contact Qoo10
7067176 Refund hui******* 2013-03-05 Answered
Hello, seller..
It's been few months ago since i made my order...
Yet, i haven received any items..
I am request to make my refund...thank you...
 
[Re] Refund
order no. please
6994508 Items not yet received hui******* 2013-02-28 Answered
hello!!
I still haven received any items of my order~
Date : Dec 10, 2012
Cart no. : 75123114
It's been 3 months already, i hope u guys can reply me soon...thanks...
 
[Re] Items not yet received
order no. please


Similar Items

loading item